After the live webinar, you can anonymise the data for all registrations or an individual registration.

Only the account owner can anonymise registrations.

Anonymising means all personal data are made anonymous and all information that could lead back to an individual is removed. The people you’ve anonymised won’t be included in your emails and integration triggers and the watch link for these people will be made inactive.

Please note: The registrations are only anonymised in WebinarGeek and not for third parties (connected integrations).

All registrations

After the live webinar, you can anonymise registrations.

Click on your webinar > “Edit webinar”. Scroll to “Date & Time”, click on “Edit” > “Anonymise registrations” for the broadcast you’d like to anonymise.

A pop-up will open with some information, click on “Anonymise all registrations” to anonymise the broadcast. Or click on “Close” to go back.

Individual registrations

After the live webinar, you can anonymise registrations.

Click on your webinar > “Statistics” > “Registrations” > “Subscribers”.

Click on the registration you’d like to anonymise and go to “More details” > “Subscriber options” > “Anonymise registration”.

A pop-up will open with some information, click on “Ok” to anonymise the broadcast. Or click on “Cancel” to go back.

Keywords: anonymous, removing

Did this answer your question?