It differs for each package if you can add extra users, please check out our pricing page for more details.

Add extra users so they can use their own login to get into the WebinarGeek account.

In the top right, click on "Account" > "Users".

Here you’ll find all the extra users that can access the account. This is also where you can add a new user or remove one.

Extra users don’t have access to the account settings, which includes verifying emails, managing extra users, changing subscriptions, and viewing invoices.

Add extra user to package

In the top right, click on "Account" > "Users".

Choose “Add extra users to your subscription” or on “Invite extra users by upgrading” when you don’t have a Premium package.

Next, follow the steps to add an extra user and select the amount of users you’d like to add. As soon as the payment has been confirmed, you can add an extra user!

Account user roles

Every user can access the account using their personal login details. There are four unique roles:

Owner:

  • This is the account owner that can manage extra users.
  • Can view all webinars of all extra users and departments and can filter per user or department.
  • Can create new webinars as another user.

Manager:

  • Can view all webinars of all extra users and departments.
  • Can create new webinars as another user.
  • Can’t access account settings, including verifying emails, managing extra users, changing subscriptions and viewing invoices.

Member:

  • Can only access their own webinar.
  • Can’t access account settings.

Department manager:

  • Can view all webinars within the department, from all members in the department.
  • Can't access account settings.

Please note: The permission fields on account level can be edited by everyone and are valid for all users! So when a member edits the permission fields on account level, this will be visible to the owner and manager as well.

Create extra user

In the top right, click on "Account" > "Users".

Fill in details for the new user, select a role and click on “Send invitation”.

The user will receive an invitation email to create a new password.

After the extra user activated their account, you’ll be able to see this in the overview.

Remove extra user

In the top right, click on "Account" > "Users".

Next, click on “Options” > “Remove” next to the extra user you want to remove.

As soon as you remove an extra user, all webinars of that user will be assigned to the owner.

Did this answer your question?