You always have the option to change the replay availability for each individual broadcast. Do this in your replay settings. Click on your webinar > "Replay" > "Settings".

A pop-up will appear, in which you can change the replay settings.

Please note: You will only change the replay settings for the individual broadcast you selected. Other webinar replays will be unaffected.

Replay not available to viewers

When the replay is no longer available, people that click on the replay link will be notified of this.

You always have the option to rewatch your replays by choosing "Replay" > "Watch replay".

Keywords: changing, different

Did this answer your question?