Skip to main content

Extra broadcast(s)

Want to host the webinar multiple times? Easily add extra broadcasts.

Written by Dina

Planning on giving a webinar you’d like to repeat multiple times? No need to create a new webinar, simply add extra broadcasts to your webinar.

These extra broadcasts will immediately be visible on the registration page upon creation.

Visitors to your registration page can select a suitable time from the dropdown menu. When someone signs up for a specific broadcast date, they only get access to that date. If they want to attend another date, they need to register for it separately.

Discover more time-saving tips here!

Adding an extra broadcast

To add an extra broadcast, follow the following steps:

  1. Navigate to your webinar.

  2. Click on 'Edit webinar' and scroll down to 'Dates and times' under the 'General' tab.

  3. Click '+ Add an extra broadcast'.

  4. Select the date and time of your extra broadcast.

You can add as many broadcasts as you’d like. The extra broadcasts will all be visible on the registration page immediately.

Tip! You can use the ‘Limit number of broadcasts visible on the registration page’ setting to prevent visitors from seeing all the broadcasts you’ve configured. Read more about it here.

Animated walkthrough of adding an extra broadcast to an existing webinar

Deleting an extra broadcast

During the creation process

To delete a broadcast during the creation process, click on the bin next the the broadcast itself.

Dates and times section showing the trash icon next to a broadcast to delete it during the creation process

Deleting a broadcast after publication

When you've already created the webinar and you want to delete a broadcast, you can follow the steps:

  1. Navigate to your webinar.

  2. Click on 'Edit webinar' and scroll down to 'Dates and times' under the 'General' tab.

  3. Click on 'Edit' > 'Remove all data' for the broadcast you'd like to remove.

  4. Confirm the pop-up.

Please note! The 'Statistics' and possible registrations for this broadcast will also be deleted in the process.

Animated walkthrough of deleting a broadcast after the webinar has been published

Keywords: screen, show

Did this answer your question?